

New Hampshire Horse & Trail Association, Inc.

Special Trophy Voting Form

The Dalton Sportsmanship Award is intended to be the highest honor conferred annually by the membership of NHHTA on a fellow member, whether exhibitor, show committee, spectator or groom, etc., who displays throughout the show season, the greatest degree of sportsmanship and fair play.

- Careen Cardin
- Julie Hersey
- Courtney Lahey
- Taylor L'Heureux
- Richard & Pat Pitman
- Louise Taylor

The White Mountain Club Junior Exhibitor Trophy is awarded annually to the Junior Exhibitor, a member of NHHTA who by ballot of the membership of the Association has been selected for exhibiting the highest degree of sportsmanship, courtesy, cooperation, horsemanship and consideration for others throughout the show season

- Alexandra Dionne
- Samantha Ford
- Joshua Grimard
- Samuel Pickering
- Hannah Whitley

The Desjardins Perpetual Trophy is awarded to the horse show, which by vote of the membership of NHHTA, is judged to be the best of the season. *Please note that the NHHTA Horse Show is not eligible for this award.*

My vote for the Dalton Sportsmanship Award is
My vote for the White Mt Junior Exhibitor Trophy is
My vote for the Best Horse Show of the 2019 season is
Please sign as indicated on your 2019 membership card

Return by DECEMBER 30, 2018 to Jane Boucher, P. O. Box 160, Deerfield, NH 03037